Cute little balls of fluff

I thought I’d share with you pictures of the cutest breed of dog that I would like to have if we could own a dog. You may be familiar with the famous dog named Boo who is a Pomeranian husky. I think that they are sooo gorgeous and fluffy, don’t you? I am sharing some cute images of Pomeranian huskies that I searched on Google below – enjoy!!

Here are a few links where you could rescue a pet in need of a good home instead of buying one at the pet store:

www.rspca.com.au

www.doggierescue.com

www.petrescue.com.au

pomski1 pomsky2 - Copy pomsky4 - Copy pomsky5 pomsky6pomsky7pomsky8pomsky3 - Copy

4 thoughts on “Cute little balls of fluff

Leave a Reply

